Yellow Rice

We usually having this on certain occasion like birthday or anniversary, etc. But we also can find it at some Indonesian Restaurant! And of course you don’t have to wait for any occasion to cook the yellow rice!

Last time before I become active in cooking Indonesian food, he always miss Indonesian food! But since then, no more! He said that he doesn’t miss Indonesian food anymore because he can get it at home! And he complemented me that I cook very tasty Indonesian food!

You can add fried chicken, eggs and other dishes to be eaten together with this rice!

Well, do you want to try this yellow rice?

IMG_2011

Please find the recipe below:

http://www.lazymomcooking.com/2016/08/yellow-rice.html

 

Happy Cooking!

-The Lazy Mom-

5 thoughts on “Yellow Rice

  1. Awesome! I’m indonesian lives in abudhabi but never make yellow rice even if there’s any special occasion. One last question, can i make it using rice cooker? šŸ˜…

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I am working my way through the Participating Food Blogs done by wegrazetogether and found your blog. I am glad to meet fellow foodies. Please feel free to hop over to my end and see what’s cooking in our kitchens. I will follow you through my reader feed. Thanks

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

