Avocado Smoothie

I am not someone would like to make smoothie… I prefer to have cut fruits and eat fresh.

I know this is a very simple recipe that everyone should know already, so I just want to share that I also do make this but only recently…

Indeed it is so simple but since I have never done it before, first time I make this, I failed! So simple yet, I failed!

And second try, my husband said that’s so good! And I keep with this way on making avocado smoothie. Though I still prefer to just eat the fruit without anything like what I did to my boys when they were still babies.

Now my kids don’t like it anymore… I have to find a way to make them eat avocado again.

Here is the recipe:

IMG_8181

Ingredients:

1 Avocado
1 tbs coffee powder
2 tbs sweetened condensed milk
chocolate syrup

Method:
You blend all the ingredients except chocolate syrup.
Prepare a glass with chocolate syrup inside.
Once it all blended move to the glass.

Ready to drink!

I hope you also like it and please share with me if you have any other recipe for avocado.

12 thoughts on “Avocado Smoothie

  1. Hey there!! Stopping by your blog to show some support too 🙂 I love avocado smoothies!! I usually only use avocados, ice, and condensed milk, but it’s an interesting choice to add coffee and chocolate–does it elevate the flavor? Is the coffee taste subtle or overpowering (I try to stay away from caffeine whenever possible!)?

    Starting to follow your blog, I hope you’ll return the favor soon ;)! Looking forward to your future recipes.

    Sincerely,
    Belinda

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

